WE INTRODUCE:

GREEN APT.

The GREEN APARTMENT is an exclusive studio with a unique flair.

At about 33m² you can enjoy the view of the fortress or a pleasant shower directly in front of the stone of the Kapuzinerberg. The studio has a 9 m² bathroom with heated shower, toilet and a vanity. The combined living-bedroom offers a boxspring – double bed, a table with two armchairs and a reading chair with floor lamp. The compact kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave grill, refrigerator, dishwasher, ceramic hob and Cremesso coffee machine.

ACCOMMODATION

  • 43 “flat screen cable TV
  • Free high speed internet
  • Boxspring double bed, size: 1.8 x 2 m
  • Reading chair with standard lamp
  • Kitchen with sink, microwave with grill, fridge, dishwasher and ceramic hob
    Cremesso coffee machine incl. Tea and coffee tabs
  • Table with 2 armchairs
  • Exclusive bath in the rock, with hair dryer, shower and noble design infrared radiator

Maximum occupancy

2 adults

DO NOT HESITATE –

BOOK NOW!

BOOK NOW!

WITH LOVE FOR

DETAIL.

BOOK NOW!

MAKE YOUR

CHOICE.

COPPER APT.

The COPPER APARTMENT with approx. 32 m² lies on the 3rd floor of the Stone Lodge and, like all our apartments, it has its own kitchen and a bathroom.

DETAILS

GREEN APT.

In the GREEN APARTMENT (approx. 33 m²) you can enjoy the free view of the fortress or a pleasant shower directly in front of the stone of the Kapuzinerberg.

DETAILS

SILVER APT.

The SILVER APARTMENT with sensational views of the fortress Hohensalzburg is about 25 m² in size and is located on the 2nd floor of the Stone Lodge.

DETAILS

POP ART APT.

The colorful POP ART APARTMENT has approx. 25 m², is located on the 1st floor of the Stone Lodge and offers views of the historic Steingasse. Small but nice.

DETAILS

ROCKSTAR APT.

The exclusive and spacious ROCKSTAR APARTMENT covers over 75m² – including a roof terrace with views over the rooftops of Salzburg.

DETAILS

The APT. Stone Lodge is located in the historic Steingasse and combines historic ambience with modern design in the listed building. Due to the historic structure of the house, the Stone Lodge has no lift, varying room heights and is equipped with listed historic doors and windows. The modernly renovated rooms directly on the rock of the Kapuzinerberg, which are partly visible in the building, as well as the artworks give the apartments their unique charm.

Built in 1540, this historic listed building consists of five completely renovated and lovingly designed apartments and a roof terrace accessible to all. The terrace of the Stone Lodge offers a wonderful view of the fortress and the old town of Salzburg. Thanks to its central location lies the APT. Stone Lodge is just steps away from most attractions such as Fortress, Salzburg Cathedral, Mozart’s birthplace, Mirabellplatz, Festspielhaus and the Getreidegasse.

The APT. Apartments Salzburg should make you feel at home and live like a local – in the middle of the action. The houses of the Steingasse were usually built directly on the rocks without a back wall – so this is also a constant companion inside the Stone Lodge. The listed building with its special charm in combination with the modern renovated rooms, which leave no amenities open, make this apartment house unique.

APT Apartments Salzburg Steingasse | Stone Lodge | Arrive, see, experience. Each of our apartments has been furnished with great attention to detail and individually and quickly makes the guest forget to be just a guest ...

WIR STELLEN VOR:

GREEN APT.

Das GREEN APARTMENT ist ein exklusives Studio mit einzigartigem Flair.

Auf ca. 33m² genießt man den freien Blick auf die Festung oder eine angenehme Dusche direkt vor dem Stein des Kapuzinerbergs. Das Studio verfügt über ein 9m² großes Badezimmer mit beheizter Dusche, WC und einem Waschtisch. Das kombinierte Wohn-Schlafzimmer bietet ein Boxspring – Doppelbett, einen Tisch mit zwei Sesseln sowie einen Lesesessel mit Stehlampe. Die kompakte Küche ist mit Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler, Ceran-Kochfeld und Cremesso Kaffeemaschine voll ausgestattet.

ZIMMERAUSSTATTUNG

  • 43“ Flatscreen Kabel-TV
  • Kostenloses Highspeed Internet
  • Boxspring-Doppelbett, Größe: 1,8 x 2 m
  • Lesesessel mit Stehlampe
  • Küche mit Spüle, Mikrowelle mit Grillfunktion, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspüler und Ceran-Kochfeld
  • Cremesso Kaffeemaschine inkl. Tee und Kaffee Tabs
  • Tisch mit 2 Sesseln
  • Exklusives Bad im Felsen, mit Haartrockner, Dusche und edlem Design-Infrarotheizkörper

Maximale Belegung

2 Erwachsene

NICHT LANGE ZÖGERN

BOOK NOW!

BOOK NOW!

MIT LIEBE ZUM

DETAIL.

BOOK NOW!

DIE QUAL DER

WAHL.

COPPER APT.

Das COPPER APARTMENT mit ca. 32 m² liegt im 3. Stock der Stone Lodge und verfügt wie all unsere Apartments über eine eigene Küche und ein Bad.

DETAILS

GREEN APT.

Auf ca. 33m² genießt man im GREEN APARTMENTden freien Blick auf die Festung oder eine angenehme Dusche direkt vor dem Stein des Kapuzinerbergs.

DETAILS

SILVER APT.

Das SILVER APARTMENT mit sensationellem Ausblick auf die Festung Hohensalzburg ist ca. 25 m² groß und liegt im 2. Stock der Stone Lodge.

DETAILS

POP ART APT.

Das farbenfrohe POP ART APARTMENT hat ca. 25 m², liegt im 1. Stock der Stone Lodge und bietet Aussicht auf die historische Steingasse.

DETAILS

ROCKSTAR APT.

Das exklusive und geräumige ROCKSTAR APARTMENTumfasst über 75m² – inklusive einer Dachterrasse mit Blick über die Dächer Salzburgs.

DETAILS

Die APT. Stone Lodge liegt in der geschichtsträchtigen Steingasse und verbindet historisches Ambiente mit modernem Design im denkmalgeschützten Haus. Aufgrund der historischen Struktur des Hauses hat die Stone Lodge keinen Lift, variierende Raumhöhen und ist mit denkmalgeschützten historischen Türen und Fenstern ausgestattet. Die modern renovierten Räume direkt am Felsen des Kapuzinerberges, die zum Teil auch im Gebäude sichtbar sind, sowie die Kunstwerke geben den Apartments ihren einzigartigen Charme.

APT Apartments Salzburg Steingasse | Stone Lodge | Ankommen, sehen, erleben. Jedes unserer Apartments wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail und individuell eingerichtet und lässt den Gast schnell vergessen, nur ein Gast zu sein…
APT Apartments Salzburg Steingasse | Stone Lodge | Ankommen, sehen, erleben. Jedes unserer Apartments wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail und individuell eingerichtet und lässt den Gast schnell vergessen, nur ein Gast zu sein…

Das 1540 erbaute, historische und denkmalgeschützte Haus besteht aus fünf komplett renovierten und liebevoll gestalteten Apartments und einer für alle frei zugänglichen Dachterrasse. Die Terrasse der Stone Lodge bietet einen traumhaften Blick direkt auf die Festung und über die Salzburger Altstadt. Dank der zentralen Lage liegt die APT. Stone Lodge nur wenige Schritte von den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Festung, Salzburger Dom, Mozarts Geburtshaus, Mirabellplatz, Festspielhaus sowie der Getreidegasse entfernt.

In den APT. Apartments Salzburg sollen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen und wie ein Einheimischer wohnen – mitten im Geschehen. Die Häuser der Steingasse wurden in der Regel ohne Rückwand direkt an den Felsen gebaut – darum ist dieser auch ein ständiger Begleiter im Inneren der Stone Lodge. Das denkmalgeschützte Gebäude mit seinem besonderen Charme in Kombination mit den modern renovierten Räumen, die keine Annehmlichkeiten offen lassen, machen dieses Apartmenthaus einzigartig.

APT Apartments Salzburg Steingasse | Stone Lodge | Ankommen, sehen, erleben. Jedes unserer Apartments wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail und individuell eingerichtet und lässt den Gast schnell vergessen, nur ein Gast zu sein…